Achim Normann

Achim Normann

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-14
a.normann@augustin-mobile.de
Johannes Plass

Johannes Plass

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-13
j.plass@augustin-mobile.de
Bernhard Papen

Bernhard Papen

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-22
0177 2692760
b.papen@augustin-mobile.de
Gisbert Geisler

Gisbert Geisler

Verkaufsberater

05931 9350-21
g.geisler@augustin-mobile.de
Walter Behr

Walter Behr

Serviceleiter

05931 9350-19
w.behr@augustin-mobile.de
Michael Landwehr

Michael Landwehr

Teile + Zubehör

05931 9350-15
m.landwehr@augustin-mobile.de
Heinz Gebben

Heinz Gebben

Teiledienstleiter / Serviceberater

05931 9350-20
h.gebben@augustin-mobile.de
Nina Masselink

Nina Masselink

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-12
n.masselink@augustin-mobile.de
Helena Sandmann

Helena Sandmann

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
h.sandmann@augustin-mobile.de
Annette Otten

Annette Otten

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
a.otten@augustin-mobile.de
Melanie Eikens

Melanie Eikens

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
m.eikens@augustin-mobile.de
Alfons Schwenen

Alfons Schwenen

Kfz-Mechaniker

05931 9350-0
a.schwenen@augustin-mobile.de
Karsten Hake

Karsten Hake

Kfz-Servicetechniker

05931 9350-0
k.hake@augustin-mobile.de
Florian Wolken

Florian Wolken

Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
f.wolken@augustin-mobile.de
Tabea Opitz

Tabea Opitz

Kfz-Servicetechnikerin

05931 9350-0
t.opitz@augustin-mobile.de
Maik Wannow

Maik Wannow

Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
m.wannow@augustin-mobile.de
Daniel Hibert

Daniel Hibert

Kfz-Mechantroniker in Ausbildung

05931 9350-0
Reinhard Stefan

Reinhard Stefan

Kurierfahrer

05931 9350-0
Norbert Stubbe

Norbert Stubbe

Kurierfahrer

05931 9350-0
Gabriele Mensen

Gabriele Mensen

Raumpflegerin

Sonja Hütter

Sonja Hütter

Raumpflegerin

Geschäftsführung

Achim Normann

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-14
a.normann@augustin-mobile.de

Johannes Plass

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-13
j.plass@augustin-mobile.de

Bernhard Papen

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-22
0177 2692760
b.papen@augustin-mobile.de

Verkauf

Achim Normann

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-14
a.normann@augustin-mobile.de

Bernhard Papen

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-22
0177 2692760
b.papen@augustin-mobile.de

Gisbert Geisler

Verkaufsberater

05931 9350-21
g.geisler@augustin-mobile.de

Service

Walter Behr

Serviceleiter

05931 9350-19
w.behr@augustin-mobile.de

Heinz Gebben

Teiledienstleiter / Serviceberater

05931 9350-20
h.gebben@augustin-mobile.de

Karsten Hake

Kfz-Servicetechniker

05931 9350-0
k.hake@augustin-mobile.de

Florian Wolken

Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
f.wolken@augustin-mobile.de

Tabea Opitz

Kfz-Servicetechnikerin

05931 9350-0
t.opitz@augustin-mobile.de

Maik Wannow

Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
m.wannow@augustin-mobile.de

Daniel Hibert

Kfz-Mechantroniker in Ausbildung

05931 9350-0

Reinhard Stefan

Kurierfahrer

05931 9350-0

Norbert Stubbe

Kurierfahrer

05931 9350-0

Teile + Zubehör

Michael Landwehr

Teile + Zubehör

05931 9350-15
m.landwehr@augustin-mobile.de

Heinz Gebben

Teiledienstleiter / Serviceberater

05931 9350-20
h.gebben@augustin-mobile.de

Büro / Verwaltung

Nina Masselink

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-12
n.masselink@augustin-mobile.de

Helena Sandmann

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
h.sandmann@augustin-mobile.de

Annette Otten

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
a.otten@augustin-mobile.de

Melanie Eikens

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
m.eikens@augustin-mobile.de

Gabriele Mensen

Raumpflegerin

Sonja Hütter

Raumpflegerin