Johannes Plass

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-13
j.plass@augustin-mobile.de

Bernhard Papen

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-22
0177 2692760
b.papen@augustin-mobile.de

Achim Normann

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-14
a.normann@augustin-mobile.de

Gisbert Geisler

Verkaufsberater

05931 9350-21
g.geisler@augustin-mobile.de

Walter Behr

Serviceleiter

05931 9350-19
w.behr@augustin-mobile.de

Michael Landwehr

Teile + Zubehör

05931 9350-15
m.landwehr@augustin-mobile.de

Nina Masselink

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
n.masselink@augustin-mobile.de

Heinz Gebben

Teiledienstleiter / Serviceberater

05931 9350-20
h.gebben@augustin-mobile.de

Helene Sandmann

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
h.sandmann@augustin-mobile.de

Alfons Schwenen

Kfz-Mechaniker

05931 9350-0
a.schwenen@augustin-mobile.de

Karsten Hake

Servicetechniker

05931 9350-0
k.hake@augustin-mobile.de

Melanie Eikens

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
m.eikens@augustin-mobile.de

Annette Otten

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
a.otten@augustin-mobile.de

Florian Wolken

Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
f.wolken@augustin-mobile.de

Tabea Opitz

Kfz-Mechatronikerin

05931 9350-0
t.opitz@augustin-mobile.de

Maik Wannow

Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
m.wannow@augustin-mobile.de

Dominique Bohlen

Auszubildender zum Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
d.bohlen@augustin-mobile.de

Maximilian Haß

Auszubildender zum Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
m.hass@augustin-mobile.de

Reinhard Stefan



05931 9350-0
auto@augustin-mobile.de

Geschäftsführung

Johannes Plass

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-13
j.plass@augustin-mobile.de

Bernhard Papen

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-22
0177 2692760
b.papen@augustin-mobile.de

Achim Normann

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-14
a.normann@augustin-mobile.de

Verkauf

Bernhard Papen

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-22
0177 2692760
b.papen@augustin-mobile.de

Achim Normann

Geschäftsf. Gesellschafter

05931 9350-14
a.normann@augustin-mobile.de

Gisbert Geisler

Verkaufsberater

05931 9350-21
g.geisler@augustin-mobile.de

Service

Walter Behr

Serviceleiter

05931 9350-19
w.behr@augustin-mobile.de

Heinz Gebben

Teiledienstleiter / Serviceberater

05931 9350-20
h.gebben@augustin-mobile.de

Alfons Schwenen

Kfz-Mechaniker

05931 9350-0
a.schwenen@augustin-mobile.de

Karsten Hake

Servicetechniker

05931 9350-0
k.hake@augustin-mobile.de

Florian Wolken

Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
f.wolken@augustin-mobile.de

Tabea Opitz

Kfz-Mechatronikerin

05931 9350-0
t.opitz@augustin-mobile.de

Maik Wannow

Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
m.wannow@augustin-mobile.de

Dominique Bohlen

Auszubildender zum Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
d.bohlen@augustin-mobile.de

Maximilian Haß

Auszubildender zum Kfz-Mechatroniker

05931 9350-0
m.hass@augustin-mobile.de

Reinhard Stefan



05931 9350-0
auto@augustin-mobile.de

Teile + Zubehör

Michael Landwehr

Teile + Zubehör

05931 9350-15
m.landwehr@augustin-mobile.de

Heinz Gebben

Teiledienstleiter / Serviceberater

05931 9350-20
h.gebben@augustin-mobile.de

Büro / Verwaltung

Nina Masselink

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
n.masselink@augustin-mobile.de

Helene Sandmann

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
h.sandmann@augustin-mobile.de

Melanie Eikens

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
m.eikens@augustin-mobile.de

Annette Otten

kfm. Mitarbeiterin

05931 9350-0
a.otten@augustin-mobile.de